Crisis Averted

on
Queen of Coins from the Rider-Waite Tarot deck
Queen of Coins from the Rider-Waite Tarot deck (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I just had a very good Interview with a former Colleague. I am trying to decided if I go back to my former company or if I will move on. Monetarily I need to stay the course and get this position. My heart is in a weird place. I want a new life but I have no way to change my direction.

On one hand I want to re-joining the Corporate fray and make money, on the other hand I want to be my own boss and do my own thing but there are so many things I can do so it’s hard to tell where to start.

There are so many things that I wanted to do in the past but my job was in the way and now I realize that I may need my job in order to do them in the future (if they would ever come to fruition). Lately, I can almost feel my dreams dying, but I’m pulling out the life support. I am capable of doing each and every one of them no matter who said, “No.”

This is where a good fortune-teller would come in handy. Good thing I did my card reading for myself.

Let me tell you. My reading is just as confusing
4 Card spread
Wheel of fortune
X of swords reversed
The lovers
Queen of pentacles reversed
I guess my job will be delayed. It will be up to me to fix the monetary stuff.
Mentally I am distressed. Let’s hope that I can change the outcome.

20130409-182853.jpg

If history tells me anything The outcome will be decided by me. Stay tuned.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. George says:

    Admiring the dedication you put into your site and detailed information
    you provide. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
    same old rehashed information. Excellent read!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  2. adriadc says:

    Reblogged this on The Shamanic Journey and commented:

    I was re-visiting my original posts before I decided to get into writing. Here are my thoughts from my main site in 2013

Leave a Reply

